Author: appgticketabuse


Welcome to the website of the All Party Parliamentary Group on Ticket Abuse in the UK Parliament.

The Group is Co-Chaired by Sharon Hodgson MP, Labour Member of Parliament for Washington and Sunderland West, and Lord Moynihan, Conservative Member of the House of Lords.

For further information, or media bids, please contact

Alternatively, pleaseĀ use the menu above to navigate around the site.