Welcome to the website of the All Party Parliamentary Group on Ticket Abuse in the UK Parliament.

The Group is Co-Chaired by Sharon Hodgson MP, Labour Member of Parliament for Washington and Sunderland West, and Lord Moynihan, Conservative Member of the House of Lords.

For further information, or media bids, please contact tyed@parliament.uk.

Alternatively, please use the menu above to navigate around the site.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s